Awards and recognitions

Choose a category below to view Acosta's awards and recognition.

Holten Meat - 2012 Midsouth Broker of the Year - Acosta Foodservice

Supermarket News 2012 Supplier Leadership Award for Cause Marketing - Acosta Sales & Marketing

McNeil Nutritionals - 2012 Excellence Awards - The North Regional Team, The Central Regional Team, The West Regional Team, The South Regional Team

Promo Magazine - 2012 Pro Awards Finalist - AMG for Believe in Heroes campaign

Fleet Laboratories - 2012 Broker of the Year - Hal Glitzer

Bozzuto's Inc. - 2012 Broker of the Year

Fred Meyer - 2011 Vendor of the Year - Larry Shadle, Jan Scrivens, Rosa Lodhi

Kao - 2011 National Broker of the Year, Small Accounts - Denny Yanoscik

Kao - 2011 National Broker of the Year, Large Accounts - Laurie Strouse

Ebro - 2011 Exceptional Contribution to Company Performance - Connie Burnett

Hormel Foods - 2011 Broker of the Year - Rob LeNeau

Atkins - Superior Performance Award - Javen Figueroa, Jay Demyan, Mark Beard, Darcy Fox

Pfizer - Circle of Excellence - Jacqueline Combs, Matt Smith

Alcon - 2011 Business Manager of the Year - Brenda Farris, Alan Merryweather, Tim Johnson, David Waggoner, Larry Shadle, Hal Glitzer

Colgate - 2011 Hall of Fame Award - Jan Scrivens

The Griffin Report - Women of Influence - Barbara Brown, Deborah Colombo, Kerry Merchant, Laura Reynolds

McNeil – 2011 Excellence Award - James Chadwick, Cheryl Kirby, Cheryl Figaro, Joe Weber, John Steurer, Allen Booth, Marshall Ross, Phil Gordon, John Huetteman, Terry Brown

Bayer – Sales Top Achiever Recognition (S.T.A.R.) Award – Poppy Stanko

Pinnacle - Joseph V. D'Addio Retail Leadership Award - Jason Feinsilver

Mama Rosie's 2011 Broker of the Year - Eastern Great Lakes Division

McCain Foods - 2011 National Broker of the Year - Acosta Carolinas Team

ProPhase Labs - 2011 Partner Achievement Award - Bob Black